ACTIVE BIDS

PROJECT

DOCUMENTS

PUBLIC NOTICES

PRE-BID MEETING

QUESTIONS CUTOFF

BIDS DUE

Manifold Pump (Jefferson)

 

1st: Mon, Nov 15

2nd: Mon, Nov 22

Tue, Nov 23

(9:30 am, mandatory, virtual)

Mon, Nov 29

Tue, Dec 7

(2:00 pm)

Medium Voltage Gear (Jefferson)

 

1st: Mon, Nov 1

2nd: Mon,Nov 8

Wed, Nov 10

(9:30 am, mandatory, virtual)

Thu, Nov 18

(2:00 pm)

Tue, Nov 30

(2:00 pm)

RECENT BIDS

Lot 5 & Lot 13 Paving Project

 

Bids received Friday, November 19, 2021

Bid Opening Meeting Minutes

Truck Staging Area Project

 

Bids received Thursday, November 18, 2021

Bid Opening Meeting Minutes

Main Street Terminal 1 – Phase B

 

Bids received Tuesday, November 16, 2021

Bid Opening Meeting Minutes

Electrical Buildings & OC-2 Dock House (Jefferson)

 

Bids received Monday, November 8, 2021

Bid Opening Meeting Minutes

New OC-1 & OC-2 Marine Loading Arms (Jefferson)

 

Bids received Monday, November 8, 2021

Bid Opening Meeting Minutes

CONTRACTOR NOTIFICATIONS

By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: Port of Beaumont, 1225 Main Street, Beaumont, TX, 77701, http://www.portofbeaumont.com. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by responding to a future notification email with the message “Unsubscribe”.